Fogdö skola, 645 92 Strängnäs
0152-44 12 01
monica@varfruberga.se

Styrelsen

Vi ger den bästa möjliga start i livet för våra barn

Ordförande Henrik Gustafsson henrik@lidagard.com
Vice ordförande Ola Larsson ola@viggeby.com
Ledamot Göran Hillgren  goran.hillgren@agkonsulterna.se
Ledamot Tor Ahlmark tor.ahlmark(a)gmail.com
Ledamot Theresia Petersson theresia.pet@gmail.com
Ledamot Sara Persson sara.persson@rb.se
Ledamot Jan Persson jan.persson@kilenkrysset.se
Ledamot Stefan Persson stefan.persson@kilenkrysset.se
Ledamot Peter Kaven peter.kaven@varfruberga.se